Sampah Pikiran

Kumpulan hal2 tak penting yang berseliweran di otak si empunya blog

Panic! at The Disco – I Write Sins not Tragedies March 26, 2008

Filed under: Lyrics — ritchiepermadi @ 7:01 pm
Tags: ,

Lagu pertama yang gw suka dari Panic! at The Disco (yang selanjutnya membuat gw mencari albumnya dan membuat gw suka sama semua lagunya).

“Oh,
Well imagine,
As I’m pacing the pews in a church corridor,
And I can’t help but to hear,
No, I can’t help but to hear an exchanging of words:

“What a beautiful wedding! What a beautiful wedding,” says a bridesmaid to the waiter,
“And, yes, but what a shame, what a shame the poor groom’s bride is a whore.”

I chime in with a,
“Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face these kinds of things
With a sense of poise and rationality.
I chime in,
“Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face these kinds of things
With a sense of…

Oh, Well in fact,
Well I’ll look at this way,
I mean technically our marriage is saved,
Well this calls for,
A toast so,
Pour the champagne.

Oh! Well in fact,
Well I’ll look at it this way,
I mean technically our marriage is saved,
Well this calls for a toast,
So pour the champagne, pour the champagne!

I chime in with a,
“Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face these kinds of things
With a sense of poise and rationality.
I chime in,
“Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face these kinds of things
With a sense of
Poise and Rationality!

I chime in,
“Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face these kinds of things
With a sense of poise and rationality.
I chime in,
“Haven’t you people ever heard of closing the Goddamn door?!”
No, it’s much better to face these kinds of things
With a sense of
Poise and Rationality!”

 

3 Responses to “Panic! at The Disco – I Write Sins not Tragedies”

  1. katH Says:

    woaaa…
    dance g ad lowhh yg pke ni lgu..
    haha..
    cma bbrp dtik doank c…
    ni lgu dah myan lama…
    tpi keren!!
    videoclipnya jg..
    hwhwh..
    Lucu bgd..^^

  2. katH Says:

    ktauan copy paste dri mtrolyrics.com!!
    hwhwhww…..^^

  3. bombi Says:

    this song is cool!!!!!


Leave a Reply

