Sampah Pikiran

Kumpulan hal2 tak penting yang berseliweran di otak si empunya blog

Umm… I guess I’ve been tagged November 19, 2008

Filed under: My Blogs — ritchiepermadi @ 10:50 am

It’s been a long while since I’ve posted any blog posts, but now here I am, sitting in front of the computer and typing.

Thanks to Cimon for tagging me ^^

RULES :

  1. Each blogger must post these rules.
  2. Each blogger must start with 10 random facts/habits about themselves.
  3. Bloggers that are tagged need to write about their own blog, about their ten things and post. You need to choose some people to get tagged and list their names.
  4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment, telling them that they’re tagged and ask them to read your blog.

10 Random Facts about me :
1. I am an art student, majoring in Visual Communications.
Most of the time I get a lot of assignments. And when I do, I often suffer lack of sleep. It sort of made me value sleep more, and insomniac at the same time. (?)
2. I am in the middle of a mid-semester exam.
So yeah… I should be studying now rather than browsing and playing games.
3. I feel like I am not able to express my mind with sentences as well as I could before.
Maybe because I have been dealing with a lot of visualizations? No, that couldn’t be the case.
4. I am getting antisocial.
I haven’t opened my friendster and facebook accounts for a while now, and that made me forgot my friends’ birthdays, my friends’ messages, and a lot of things that are happening out there. x_x
5. I am trying to be a hardworker.
Which is apparently very hard because I tend to slack off when I know I got assignments that need to meet the deadline.
6. I missed blogging.
But I don’t have the time and creativity right now. Maybe sometime later. ^^
7. I am so into DEPAPEPE.
DEPAPEPE is the name of a Japanese acoustic guitar duet. You should try to watch them @ youtube. xp
8. There are so many things that I want to purchase.
Including WACOM tablet, a new PC, MacBook, and the list continues…
9. I want to dye my clothes and scribble on it.
You know, being an art student makes me want to do something that can prove that I am indeed an art student. ^^;
10. I am a perfectionist and I am striving to be the best in my class.
That consumes a lot of my sleeping hours.

I tag :
1. Leontius Adhika Pradhana
2. Andre Yapto Kristiantho
3. Siera

 

9 Responses to “Umm… I guess I’ve been tagged”

  1. yaptos Says:

    wets buset gw di tag lagi! HAHAH. udah tuh, P: P:

  2. Te Says:

    akirnya ada post baru setelah sekian taun haha😀
    DKV mengurangi waktu tidur xD

  3. tetchi9190 Says:

    haha betul!!
    DKV parah!
    kyna saia harus menulis sesuatu tentang DKV…
    wkakaka xp

  4. Te Says:

    wakakka tulis sajah chie..

  5. Pretpret Says:

    toeett.. tooeett.. keluarkan kreativitas mu, hai adik seperguruan! ahahaha~~

  6. xier Says:

    im so into no.6.
    ga bs ngapa2in jg walau di tag. haha.

  7. xier Says:

    salah link website pula yg di atas. kelamaan ga nulis jari pun kaku. –“

  8. tetchi9190 Says:

    hahaha ssxh xp
    lol…


Leave a Reply

